Ice Cream Dress on an Ice Cream Day

Right when I saw this dress at Forever 21 I knew it was mine. Ice cream? On a dress? C’mon people. It doesn’t get much sweeter than this (wocka wocka!). And what better way to wear this dress than to our favorite ice cream shop? Ohhhh it’s just too much!

These sunglasses look like they used to belong to a little lovely old lady but la di da, they are from Target. And my golden oxfords are reappearing as they are my go-to shoe lately.

photo_1-(3)

photo_2-(3)

photo-(4)

photo_5-(2)

photo_3-(4)

photo_1-(4)

details-marlenareal

Joe gave me my Charlie necklace for our first Mother’s Day. I adore it but Charlie broke it a couple months ago. Luckily all I needed was a new jump ring and it is good as new.

Why are you still reading? Go get some ice cream already!

Outfit details: sunnies :: Target | ice cream dress :: Forever 21 | Charlie necklace :: My Name Necklace | belt :: Von Maur | oxfords :: Aldo

marlena-signature

4 thoughts on “Ice Cream Dress on an Ice Cream Day

  1. Pingback: It’s our blogiversary! | Here, Pretty Kitty! an Iowa fashion blog

Leave a Reply

