City Museum fun times

So this isn’t going to be a traditional outfit post this week for me. Instead I’m also going to share some of my favorite photos from our day at the City Museum in Saint Louis. If you live in the area, you probably know all about this place, but basically it’s an old shoe factory that an artist by the name of Bob Cassilly bought and turned into this zany, crazy fun place.

My mom is such a great photographer, so I have to give her credit for all of these fun photos. Thanks for letting me share!

DSC03083

DSC03378

DSC03212

Untitled-1

DSC03360

DSC03179

dragon

DSC03248

DSC03129

So much fun! I actually do love my outfit here, too. Except that running around with Charlie made me all sweaty and I was wishing my sweater was a t-shirt instead!

Outfit details: Sweater :: Old Navy (kids section.. that’s why the sleeves are too short, haha) | shorts :: Urban Outfitters | basketweave tights :: Gift from aunt Lori, Kohl’s | Oxfords :: Aldo | Armadillo necklace :: gift from Joe, Modcloth

Charlie’s outfit details: striped henley and cargo pants :: Target | Air Jordans :: gift from his uncle Dustin, Foot Locker

marlena-signature

6 thoughts on “City Museum fun times

    • Doesn’t it?! I can’t wait for Charlie to get older because he is going to be obsessed with this place in like 5 years!! We didn’t tackle the wire bridge thingy but next time I’m on it!

Leave a Reply

