Monthly Mani: Winter Wonderland!

Hi Pretty Kitties!

Our monthly mani theme is Winter Wonderland! Since we don’t currently have any snow on the ground, I decided to put some on my nails. Confession: taking pics of mattified glitter nails is hard! I feel like you don’t really get the sense that I used a matte top coat, which I love. I have to thank Piniel over at Pin’s Place for that purchasing inspiration. Anyway, the matte white looks super milky and pretty!

I decided to add a little snowman accent nail for fun as well, which was surprisingly easy (I used the old bobby pin trick again for the eyes and nose!) Although not easy enough to do it on my right hand…

IMG_0316

IMG_0319

IMG_0310

For more fun holiday nail inspiration, please check out the other bloggers’ Winter Wonderland nails too!

Kristi from Delightfully Kristi
Piniel from Pins-Place
Jacki and Lesli from Sistas from Cali
Natalie from Being Mrs. Olson

Happy Nail Art-ing,

marlena-signature

7 thoughts on “Monthly Mani: Winter Wonderland!

  1. Ahhh I love the snow theme and the little snowman – sooo cute!!! I am jealous that I didn’t think of this myself, your nails are absolutely adorable! Awesome job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

